THE CHALLENGE

Posted: December 13, 2009 in Fitness, HIIT
Tags:

Now that I’ve admitted to my laziness, I’m going to make a New Year’s resolution:  I resolve to stop smoking, stop drinking and lose 150 lbs…

Sorry about that, I can’t help but quote that bit from MC 900 Ft Jesus’ song whenever I’m talking about New Year’s Resolutions.  In truth, I’m a bit of a New Year’s Scrooge.  For the most part, I think the arbitrary assigning of this particular date to make some major life change doesn’t really make sense, but seeing as this program starts on January 4th, I’ll call it my New Year’s Resolution.  And it is:

I will do the Hit to Fit workout 3 times / week for the first 12 weeks of 2010.

I’m looking for company too (I’ve been a little lonely couped up with my big ideas and small screens).   Should you choose to accept the challenge of doing the workout 3X/week for 12 weeks AND blog about it, you get those three months for free.  I hope you think about it.  Oh, and think about it quick – there can be only one!

Till next time,

Sandy

Leave a Reply

