Excuses 101 cont. 27-50

Posted: March 15, 2010 in Excuses excuses..., Fitness

27. I’m too comfortable in these clothes and don’t want to change
28. I’m depressed
29. I don’t want to pressure myself today
30. My house needs to be cleaned
31.  I have homework
32. The instructor I like isn’t teaching
33.  I was going regularly, but then I got sick and now I don’t want to go back
34.  I’ve having some interpersonal issues
35.  Who says it’s good for you?
36.  I’m WAY WAY too busy today – get off my @$%# back!  (ok, ok – skip a day, jeez….)
37.  I’m PMSing  (yeah, I thought so – no need to apologize sister.)
38.  We have houseguests
39.  My gym clothes are dirty
40.  My washing machine is broken
41.  The appliance repair man is coming this morning
42.  My favourite band is releasing a new CD today
43.  I’m sick of my playlist
44.  It’s raining
45.  It’s sunny
46.  I’d go if I found someone to go with
47.  I don’t know what to do at the gym
48.  The gym is a meat market
49.  It’s too expensive
50.  I’m afraid I’m going to hurt myself

Leave a Reply

