So, uh, what’s with the %@# weather?

Posted: April 5, 2010 in Fitness

I must be in shock.

I haven’t written anything since coming back from Mexico because I haven’t had a thing to say except WTF?  I falsely assumed that when we came back from our most fabulous trip (thanks for asking) that we’d be full on into spring.

Anyway – whatever – moving on.  It’s still winter and I’m sucking it up.  But luckily it’s tax season, so that makes it all better.

When  last we spoketh, it was all about excuses and one I forgot to mention was distraction.  Well, I’ve been a little distracted lately it’s time to get back to reality.  I’m gonna take another day or so to adjust and when I do, I want to start exploring the reasons behind our goals and ambitions.  Homework:  write down all the reasons you have for wanting to be fit.  Look, here’s one now:

Peace out.

Sandy

Leave a Reply

