What’s your posture saying?

Posted: April 5, 2011 in Fitness

A lot.

It may say:

“I’m tired and had a long day”
“Don’t look at me”
“I don’t know know what to do with my hands”
“I work at a computer all day”
“I felt better 20 pounds ago”
“I’m too tall”
“I’m overwhelmed”
“My brother’s the good-looking one”
“My boobs are too big/small”
“I’m a hard-core gamer”
“Look at my big muscles”

But it could say:  BRING IT BABY!

So, does it?

 

 

 

 

 

 

In health and strong posture,

Sandy

Leave a Reply

